Editorial

Urmila Kerslake
Content Director
urmila@bibamedical.com

Dawn Powell
Senior Editor, BIBA Briefings
dawn@bibamedical.com

Jocelyn Hudson
Editor, Vascular News
jocelyn@bibamedical.com

Jessica Thompson
Editor, NeuroNews
jessica@bibamedical.com

Suzie Marshall
Editor, Interventional News
suzie@bibamedical.com

Will Date
Editor, Spinal News International
will@bibamedical.com

Angela O’Neill
Editor, Cardiac Rhythm News and Cardiovascular News
angela@bibamedical.com

Liam Donovan
Editor, Venous News
liam@bibamedical.com

Advertising

Shilpa Suthar
Head of Publishing Sales
sales@bibamedical.com

Elizabeth Sutherst
Business Development, Cardiovascular News, Cardiac Rhythm News & BLearning
elizabeth@bibamedical.com

Jade Keegan
Business Development,
NeuroNews, Venous News, iWounds News & BLearning
jade@bibamedical.com

Sanna Eronen
Business Development, Interventional News & BLearning
sanna@bibamedical.com

Nicole Schmitz
Business Development, Vascular Specialist and iWounds News
nicole@bibamedical.com

Operations

Sue Couch
Circulation, Shipping and Database Manager
susan@bibamedical.com

Design and IT

David Reekie
Design and IT Manager
david@bibamedical.com

Terry Hawes
Designer
terry@bibamedical.com

Naomi Amorra
Designer
naomi@bibamedical.com