Editorial

Urmila Kerslake
Content Director
urmila@bibamedical.com

Jocelyn Hudson
Editor, Vascular News, Venous News
jocelyn@bibamedical.com

Suzie Marshall
Editor, Interventional News, iWound News
suzie@bibamedical.com

Will Date
Editor, Cardiovascular News, Rhythm News,
will@bibamedical.com

Niamh Curran
Editor, NeuroNews, Spinal News International,
niamh@bibamedical.com

Advertising

Shilpa Suthar
Head of Publishing Sales
sales@bibamedical.com

Rebecca Djaic
Business Development, Cardiovascular News, Cardiac Rhythm News
rebecca@bibamedical.com

Omar Farhan Rafique
Business Development, NeuroNews
omar@bibamedical.com

Sanna Eronen
Business Development, Interventional News, Spinal News International,
sanna@bibamedical.com

Nicole Schmitz
Business Development, Vascular Specialist and iWounds News
nicole@bibamedical.com

Operations

Design and IT

David Reekie
Design and IT Manager
david@bibamedical.com

Terry Hawes
Designer
terry@bibamedical.com