Team

Editorial

Marcio Brito
Head of Publishing
Senior Editor, Vascular News/Venous News
marcio@bibamedical.com

David Brennan
Editor, Vascular News/Venous News
dbrennan@bibamedical.com

Urmila Kerslake
Editor, Interventional News
urmila@bibamedical.com

Dawn Powell
Editor, Cardiovascular News
dawn@bibamedical.com

Angela Gonzalez
Editor, Cardiac Rhythm News
angela@bibamedical.com

IMG_9156

Amanda Nieves
Editor, NeuroNews
amanda@bibamedical.com

Katie Hignett
Editor, Spinal News International
katie@bibamedical.com

Advertising

Lauren Isola
Business Development,
Vascular News
lauren@bibamedical.com

Laura James
Business Development, Cardiovascular News
laura@bibamedical.com

Noora Lobo
Business Development,
Cardiac Rhythm News
& Spinal News International
noora@bibamedical.com

blank-300x300

Business Development, Interventional News
& NeuroNews
sales@bibamedical.com

Operations

Sue Couch
Circulation, Shipping and Database Manager
susan@bibamedical.com

Design

David Reekie
Design and Web Manager
david@bibamedical.com

Naomi Amorra
Designer
naomi@bibamedical.com

(Visited 878 times, 1 visits today)