Editorial

Urmila Kerslake
Content Director
urmila@bibamedical.com

Jocelyn Hudson
Editor, Vascular News, Venous News
jocelyn@bibamedical.com

Contact us
Editor, Interventional News, iWound News
publishing@bibamedical.com

Will Date
Editor, Cardiovascular News, Rhythm News,
will@bibamedical.com

Jamie Bell
Editor, NeuroNews
jamie@bibamedical.com

Anthony Strzalek
Editor: Spinal News International
anthony@bibamedical.com

Digital Media Editors

Aaron Kudhail
Digital Media Editor
aaron@bibamedical.com

Adam Pearce
Digital Media Editor
adam@bibamedical.com

Advertising

Shilpa Suthar
Head of Publishing Sales, Vascular News, NeuroNews
sales@bibamedical.com

Rebecca Djaic
Business Development, Cardiovascular News, Cardiac Rhythm News
rebecca@bibamedical.com

Michael Broughton
Business Development, Interventional News
michael@bibamedical.com

Nicole Schmitz
Business Development, Vascular Specialist, Renal Intervention and iWounds News
nicole@bibamedical.com

Design and IT

David Reekie
Design and IT Manager
david@bibamedical.com

Terry Hawes
Designer
terry@bibamedical.com