Team

Editorial

Shilpa Suthar
Head of Publishing Sales
sales@bibamedical.com

Urmila Kerslake
Content Director
urmila@bibamedical.com

Dawn Powell
Senior Editor, Cardiovascular News & BIBA Briefings
dawn@bibamedical.com

Jocelyn Hudson
Editor, Vascular News & Venous News
jocelyn@bibamedical.com

Jessica Thompson
Editor, NeuroNews
jessica@bibamedical.com

Suzie Marshall
Editor, Interventional News
suzie@bibamedical.com

Advertising

Elizabeth Sutherst
Business Development, Cardiovascular News, Cardiac Rhythm News & BLearning
elizabeth@bibamedical.com

Elizabeth Sutherst
Business Development, Cardiovascular News, Cardiac Rhythm News & BLearning
elizabeth@bibamedical.com

Jade Keegan
Business Development,
NeuroNews, Venous News, iWounds News & BLearning
jade@bibamedical.com

Nicole Schmitz
Business Development, Vascular Specialist
nicole@bibamedical.com

Chavanne Stine
iWounds News, iWounds Symposium & BLearning
chavanne@bibamedical.com

Operations

Sue Couch
Circulation, Shipping and Database Manager
susan@bibamedical.com

Design

David Reekie
Design and Web Manager
david@bibamedical.com

Naomi Amorra
Designer
naomi@bibamedical.com