Team

Editorial

Amanda Nieves
Head of Publishing
Senior Editor, Vascular News & Venous News
amanda@bibamedical.com

Zoë Öhman
Editor, Vascular News & Venous News
zoe@bibamedical.com

Urmila Kerslake
Senior Editor, Interventional News
urmila@bibamedical.com

Dawn Powell
Senior Editor, Cardiovascular News
dawn@bibamedical.com

Angela Gonzalez
Editor, Cardiac Rhythm News
angela@bibamedical.com

Hannah Woolley
Editor, NeuroNews
Interim Editor, Cardiac Rhythm News
hannah@bibamedical.com

Suzie Marshall
Editor, Spinal News International
suzie@bibamedical.com

Advertising

Laura James
Business Development,
Vascular News
& Venous News
laura@bibamedical.com

Noora Lobo
Business Development, Cardiovascular News
& Cardiac Rhythm News
noora@bibamedical.com

Elizabeth Sutherst
Business Development,
Spinal News International
elizabeth@bibamedical.com

blank-300x300

Business Development, Interventional News
& NeuroNews
sales@bibamedical.com

Operations

Sue Couch
Circulation, Shipping and Database Manager
susan@bibamedical.com

Design

David Reekie
Design and Web Manager
david@bibamedical.com

Naomi Amorra
Designer
naomi@bibamedical.com

(Visited 1,306 times, 1 visits today)